Grand Marshal

Most years we have had a Grand Marshal, to whom we have been most grateful to, for their support and representation of the event. 

2019 Oliver Petit — The Red Bar

2019 Oliver Petit
2018 Tony Anderson
2017 Mayor Bob Campbell
2016 Staff Sgt Aaron Hale
2015 Catherine O’sullivan
2014 Burnie Thompson
2013 Jac McTighe
2012 –
2011 SWFD Fire Chief Rick Talbert
2010 Commissioner Cecilia Jones
2009 Sheriff Mike Adkinson
2008 Dep Fire Chief Sean Hughes